Coronavirus Resources Page

Services provided by our Pastor Fredrik Rich

Service Sheet for Sunday 14 August 2022

------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 7 August 2022

------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 31 July 2022

----------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 24 July 2022

------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 17 July 2022

---------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 10 July 2022

---------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 3 July 2022

-------------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 26 June 2022

----------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 19 June 2022

---------

Service Sheet for Sunday 12 June 2022

------------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 5 June 2022 (Pentecost)

---------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 29 May 2022

---------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 15 May 2022

----------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 8 May 2022

----------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 1 May 2022

----------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 24 April 2022

-----------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 17 April 2022 Easter Sunday

-----------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 10 April 2022

-------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 3 April 2022

---------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 27 March  2022

--------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 20 March 2022

--------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 13 March 2022

-------------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 6 March 2022

This Sunday (6/3) we shall be meeting together as usual for worship at 10.30am. All are welcome!

If you’re unable to join us you may wish to watch our weekly reflection video on Hebrews 7:1-10 which goes live at 6.30pm today (4/3)  https://youtu.be/Gr4xcWm9Ss8

 

Service Sheet for Sunday 27 February 2022

Here’s the link for the video (which will be available to view from 6.30pm on Friday 25 February.  https://youtu.be/XqmfHeQgMSw

------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 20 February 2022

--------------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 13 February 2022

If you’re not able to attend one of our services you might like to watch our weekly Biblical reflection video, in which Fred leads us through a study of Hebrews 6:1-12. The video goes live today (11/2) at 6.30pm.  https://youtu.be/nO7Y_xZJwzo

----------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 6 February 2022

Here’s the link for this week’s reflection video which I’ve managed to record and upload today. It’s the one based on Hebrews 5:11-14 and other texts.
https://youtu.be/e-IV9vC1ab0

-------------------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 30 January 2022

If you’re not able to be with us you might like to watch our weekly Biblical reflection video. This week Fred leads us through a study in Hebrews 4:14-5:10, focussing on Jesus, our great High Priest. The video goes ‘live’ at 6.30pm on Friday (28/1). https://youtu.be/YlkV8amZ3W4

--------------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 22 January 2022

If you’re not able to join us for worship in-person you may like to watch Fred’s weekly Biblical reflection video, which focuses on Christian unity from John 17.  https://youtu.be/T5Wv5B_auD8

Service Sheet for Sunday 16 January 2022

If you’re not able to join us for worship on Sunday morning, or you simply wish to hear some additional Biblical teaching, you might like to check out this video reflection on Romans 1:18-32, which will be available to view on YouTube from 6.30pm on Friday. https://youtu.be/mPSVQwwprjE

---------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 9 January 2022

Here’s the link for our weekly reflection video, with our focus on John 1:19-34  
https://youtu.be/lLwN-KKoQp8

------------------

Service Sheet for Sunday 2 January 2022

 

--------------------

 


Coronavirus Resources Page Archive
Coronavirus Resources Page Archive